Enter Award


  1. Please select from the categories by expanding the drop-down boxes below then click ‘Enter now’ by selecting the category you would like to enter.
  2. Individuals can self-nominate or choose to nominate colleagues, partners or clients.
  3. Entries will only be accepted if they are submitted on the online entry form and completed in full.
  4. Entries for the 2024 Eastern Eye Property Awards are still being accepted.

Best Mortgage Broker UK who excel in facilitating loans from banks for property purchases.

This category recognizes excellence within the specialist lending sector.

Awarded to a firm that has put sustainability at the heart of their business. Nominees will highlight how they have reduced carbon emissions and waste and their plans for net zero.

Awarded to a building supplier who has excelled in the past year.

Awarded to an individual or organisation who is the industry’s rising star. This award is for the next-gen property. The nominee will showcase how they will be the future leader of the industry.

Awarded to the best residential development in the UK. This scheme will be a landmark scheme and will showcase how the developer has been innovative.

Awarded to a firm that has developed a landmark property or scheme outside of London

Awarded to a development that has put well-being at the forefront. Have you done anything ground-breaking to help occupiers, staff and the local community. Nominees must show how they have improved well-being and what certification they have achieved.

Awarded to a firm that has used innovative technology to solve a problem for the property industry. Nominees need to show how the technology is implemented.

Awarded to an individual or organisation at the forefront of property investment. Nominees will highlight major investments or deals they have completed.

Celebrating visionaries shaping skylines and communities, the Property Entrepreneur of the Year Awards honor the trailblazers reshaping the real estate landscape with innovation and resilience. Recognizing brilliance in development and investment, these awards spotlight the architects of tomorrow’s cities.

Awarded to the best deal, merger, or acquisition in the past year. Nominees must explain why the deal is outstanding. This can include an innovative joint venture.

Awarded to a council planner who has demonstrated their skill in a development or scheme.

Awarded to a council that has given approval to a scheme or number of schemes to regenerate an area. The council will have been proactive and innovative.

Awarded to a legal team who have excelled in the last year. The nominee will showcase a deal they have worked on and any complex issues they have resolved. The nominee does not need to work in a law firm.

Awarded to a firm that has developed a landmark property or scheme outside the UK, including the Middle East, India & US.

Awarded to a firm that has completed a project designing a property or scheme. The design uses the latest design features to help residents and tenants.

Awarded to the best new hotel in the UK. The nominee must show how their development has been ground-breaking

Awarded to a high street estate agency that has achieved success for their clients over the last 12 months. Nominees will highlight major deals or how they have innovated to help clients.

Awarded to a firm that has been innovative in financing a scheme or development.

Awarded to an individual who has innovated and shaken up the property industry. Their new initiative will have transformed the market.

Awarded to a firm that has developed a landmark property or scheme.

Awarded to the best new care home development.

Awarded to a bank that has been innovative and proactive in financing projects.

Awarded to a firm that has been the primary architect on a scheme or development. The nominee will showcase how they have solved issues using architecture. Please showcase how you have used the architecture to hit ESG goals.

Awarded to an affordable housing development that has created a unique and vibrant space. Nominees must showcase how they have helped regenerate a local area with their scheme. How have conditions improved through the scheme?

Awarded to a real estate advisory business that has been the market leader. Nominees should provide details on landmark deals they have been involved in.

Get in Touch

Please provide the required details here,

Hanna Terletska

[email protected]
+44 (0)207 654 7779

Tanuja Parekh
Asian Media Group

[email protected]
+44 (0)20 7654 7740